Calendar

2017-2018 School Calendar 

Friday, July 28, 2017 Deadline to submit Enrollment Packet and service fees
Friday, August 25, 2017 First Month’s Tuition Due
Saturday, September 2, 2017 The Living Water Assembly*

(10:00 AM at the Founder’s Home)

    First Semester
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 First day of the 2016-2017 school year
Monday, October 9, 2017 Observance of Columbus Day*
(NO SCHOOL)
Friday, October 27, 2017 Parent Conferences and mid-semester reviews*

(NO SCHOOL for students)

Saturday, November 4, 2017 The Living Water Assembly*

(10:00 AM at the Founder’s Home)

Friday, November 10, 2017 Observance of Veteran’s Day*
(NO SCHOOL)
Monday, November 20 –
Friday, November 24, 2017
THANKSGIVING BREAK
(NO SCHOOL)
Monday, December 18, 2017 – Monday, January 8, 2017 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY BREAK

(NO SCHOOL)
Note: January 2 is a federal holiday. School will resume on January 3.

Saturday, January 6, 2018 The Living Water Assembly*
(10:00 AM at the Founder’s Home)
Monday, January 15, 2018 Observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day*
(NO SCHOOL)
Friday, January 19, 2018 Parent Conferences and Semester Reviews*
(NO SCHOOL for students)
    Second Semester
Monday, February 19, 2018 Observance of President’s Day*
(NO SCHOOL)
Saturday, March 10, 2018 The Living Water Assembly*
(10:00 AM at the Founder’s Home)
Friday, March 16, 2018 Parent Conferences and mid-semester reviews*
(NO SCHOOL for students)
Friday, March 30 – Friday, April 9, 2018 Observance of Easter/
Spring Break
(NO SCHOOL)
Thursday, May 24, 2018 High School Thesis Presentations
(7:00 pm)
Monday, May 28, 2018 Observance of Memorial Day*
(NO SCHOOL)
Friday, June 1, 2018 High School Graduation

(7:00 pm)

Friday, May 25, 2018 Parent Conferences and Semester Reviews*
(NO SCHOOL for Students)
Saturday, June 9, 2018 The Living Water Assembly
(10:00 AM at the Founder’s Home)
Friday, June 8, 2018 Last Day of School for Students